Use the options below to peruse and register for sessions and events, or to manage and cancel existing registrations. The calendar view below allows you to book more quickly, by selecting the appropriate sessions. You can add several sessions into a single booking (Shopping Cart).

Session and Events List

A comprehensive list of coached training sessions and FTC events..

Info & Register

Manage Sessions

Manage (incl. cancel) your booked sessions and events ....

Manage Sessions

Back to Basics Swim

For those who want to improve their front crawl technique.....

Back to Basics

FTC Sprint Triathlon 2021

Details about the 2021 Frome Triathlon and Tristar Aquathlon....

Frome Triathlon

Sessions and Events

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31