Use the options below to peruse and register for sessions and events, or to manage and cancel existing registrations. The calendar view below allows you to book more quickly, by selecting the appropriate sessions. You can add several sessions into a single booking (Shopping Cart).

Session and Events List

A comprehensive list of coached training sessions and FTC events..

Info & Register

Manage Sessions

Manage (incl. cancel) your booked sessions and events ....

Manage Sessions

Back to Basics Swim

For those who want to improve their front crawl technique.....

Back to Basics

FTC Sprint Triathlon 2021

Details about the 2021 Frome Triathlon and Tristar Aquathlon....

Frome Triathlon

Sessions and Events

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31